Welcome to the City of Rockford

Recent News

"Make It And Take It" Scarecrow video and pictures wanted! - Thursday, February 15, 2018
 
State of Michigan publishes PFAS website - Wednesday, January 31, 2018
 
Notice of a work session - Sunday, January 28, 2018
 
Email unavailible at city hall on Jan. 19 - Friday, January 19, 2018
 
Frozen Water Pipes & Meters - Tuesday, January 02, 2018
 
Planning Commission Meeting will meet December 14, 2017 - Wednesday, November 29, 2017
 
Visitors Invited to “Come Savor Rockford” With Launch of New Video, Campaign - Monday, November 20, 2017
Rockford Public Schools Public Health Risk Update - Thursday, November 16, 2017
Due to the Thanksgiving Holiday, the Rockford Planning Commission will meet Thursday, November 16, 2 - Wednesday, November 15, 2017
 
House Street Disposal Area Groundwater Investigation - FAQ - Monday, October 23, 2017
City of Rockford water has been tested and has zero trace of PFAS - Friday, October 20, 2017
Kent Count Health Department Ground Water Contamination - Monday, October 16, 2017
 
Notice of a Work Session - Friday, October 13, 2017
 
Drinking Water Health Advisories - Wednesday, October 04, 2017
CITY OF ROCKFORD CONDUCTS WATER STUDY FOR PFOS - Wednesday, September 20, 2017
 
Corner Bar Update - Friday, September 15, 2017
 
ROCKFORD CEMETERY REMINDER - Monday, September 11, 2017
 

For information on PFAS, please check the State of Michigan's official website here

Calendar of Events

RSS

City of Rockford Street Improvements

Click on any street below to see what type of improvements are planned for 2017, 2018 and 2019.