Location


7 South Monroe Street
Rockford, MI 49341
Phone:  616.866.1537
Police Non-Emergency:  616-866-9557

Hours
Mon-Fri 8am-5pm

Contact Us

General Information - elake@rockford.mi.us
City Manager - tbeard@rockford.mi.us
City Clerk, Chris Bedford - bedfordc@rockford.mi.us
Deputy Treasurer/Utility Billing, Stacey Rogers - srogers@rockford.mi.us
Chief of Public Safety, David Jones - djones@rockford.mi.us
Public Services Director, James Davies - jdavies@rockford.mi.us
Finance Director/Treasurer, Linda Lehman - llehman@rockford.mi.us
City Assessor, Tom Doane - tdoane@rockford.mi.us
Mayor, Steve Jazwiec - sjazwiec@rockford.mi.us
Mayor Pro Tem, Cheryl Scales - cscales@rockford.mi.us
City Council Member, Jerry Coon - jcoon@rockford.mi.us
City Council Member, Terry Konkle - tkonkle@rockford.mi.us
City Council Member, Melissa Young - youngm@rockford.mi.us